COVER: LAST STARDUST short A capella

After a 3000-word social research paper done, it’s as if some rubber band inside of me has just snapped. I keep having these impromptu karaoke sessions with myself around the house.

Since I’m taking this time to relax before going back to mug for exams happening next week, I did a quick cover that has been on my to-do list for since August.

Because it’s short, the whole recording plus editing took way less than an hour. Also maybe because I had looped this song infinitely on my playlist ever since it was released on Aimer’s new album. So much FSN/UBW feels.

願い の 破片, よ 永遠へ!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

