HOLOGRAMS.

So I went for my first STGCC sometime back.

AND. IT’S REALLY DARN COOL.

ImageImage

 

 

I’ve always only seen it on sci-fi shows and other forms of print media (albeit those being full length versions), so twas amazing to be able to see it first hand.

And there was this area with all the different MARK suits.  I’m personally not a big fan of Iron Man, but the displays were just absolutely BRILLIANT.

 

On another note, if anyone has a picture of a Zange Natsume Saturday, could I… ask for a copy? 😀 I realised that I only have a polaroid of myself on that day. Heh. *and I put in so much effort into making the wig stay too…*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

