My tendencies for choosing characters

I realised that the characters that I want to cosplay tend to be… lean with small eyes.

1) Zange Natsume

2) Kagerou Shoukiin is probably an exception, because I have a slight attraction to long capes and coats, and he’s wearing a mask. To add on, he’s voiced by Tomokazu Sugita, so extra extra bonus yadda yadda

3) Ukyo

4) Saber alter casual, only because I wanted to try out a character with a puffy outfit. But she’s not even confirmed yet since I don’t want to plan too far ahead…

5) And the newest addition about 5 minutes ago: Ichimaru Gin. Well DAYUM HAHAHA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

