AFA’13 Details announced!!!

And it’ll be at Suntec!!! 😀

That means I don’t have to travel to the other end of Singapore, like last year hehheh. Last year I literally dragged myself out of bed at 8am because I had planned to start my first cosplay mission as early as possible. I ended up telling myself “let’s not cosplay today, it’s won’t kill, it’s so tiring D:<” Should have slept before 11 the previous night, huh.

Suntec= more transport and more food places!

For more info: AFA FB

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

