So it’s been an exciting week… and I’m still looking forward for more.

This week at school has been really fun; everyday was as eventful as the day before.

This week, I’m still looking forward for more events.

1)My Kagerou Shoukiin items have arrived and I should be getting ’em tomorrow 😀

2)Kirito nendoroid’s release in in May this year, so I’ve been stupidly waiting for NekoMeko to contact me soon, even though I know it’s going to take at least 2 weeks to a month before the arrive in Singapore.

3)I’ve got my second-last photojournalism assignment to do and I haven’t started on it yet 😀

4) It’s e-learning for me next week! I’m actually surprisingly happy that I have to start revising for common tests already… The 2 months break at home must have driven me to the insane verge of boredom.

Thank God for the wonderful week.

On a side note, I’ve been rewatching Ouran for the infinty-th time. IT’S JUST SO… SIMPLY NICEEE.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

