Digital cameras nowadays

I recently misplaced my friend’s digital camera that I had borrowed for my photojournalism module.

To make it worse, she kept saying that it was fine and I didn’t have to get her another one. *guilty*

So I consulted my mum and she suggested that we go out together and just buy her one on the spot. Hope she won’t straight reject us though.

These few days I’ve been browsing Canon’s site to find a replacement for her IXUS. Can you believe it? you can buy an entry-level basic digital camera for under $200! Of course, I’ll be buying my friend a better one; her camera was of a certain standard.

Will the prices in stores vary, like $200? D:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

