Insatiable anger and fustration

Someone asked me to say a prayer to GOD to control the situation because events have slightly changed. For the better.

But I can’t bring myself to. I don’t want peace, I want discord! I want us to be broken up! I don’t want to stand this pressure anymore. Your consolation only lasts for a few days towards you, while she still stays hostile to everyone. Is this fair? She wanted fairness? Utter rubbish! And then this will happen all again. 

I know it would hurt her to lose either of her daughters, but just as much as sister wants to get away from me, I want to get away from her as well. I can’t pray for control, because control will bring her home. No.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

