A cliche but sincere message…

Today I checked the stats page I realised that this little ranting spot of mine has had over 500 views collectively over 5 1/2 months.

It’s not a lot, but it’s honestly over what I had expected and I’m actually glad that for whatever reason, people have decided to read my short one-liners and long-winded posts. 

For those who have been visiting, I thank you over my fibre network. I’ll promise to get into more sticky situations in my daily life so I’ve got more to tell you guys.

Nah I’m just kidding. But I’ll continue noting down bits and pieces of events happening around me. Like some shots I randomly took during photojournalism class. Slight sidetrack: there was this randomly taken picture of hoards of people jamming themselves onto a bus and my teacher started praising us on its composition, angle, leading lines and stuff like that. My groupmates and I exchanged glances and were like, “yeah, we totally planned all of that…”

To end off my post, I’ll leave yall a picture from this groundbreaking (literally, LOL) anime that broke my hiatus. 😀

Image

I’m still in the process of making new friends. Do drop me a mail at lilwhitestar@gmail from time to time and tell me your secret superhero identity 😀 I promise not to tell on you 😀

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

