Urgent nendoroid petite clearance!

I recently bought a new collection of nendo petites for individual sales since I only wanted a few of them in the whole set. So I’m now trying to sell away the other characters 🙂

Do note that these are all brand new and undisplayed. I only opened their boxes to make sure the characters were right.

Below are the two links to the two different collections I’m selling. Each nendo petite is priced at $12. Of course, I will give you a greater discount if you purchase more.:D

For any enquiries, you can either leave a comment here, PM me on SGCafe or email me at lilwhitestar@gmail.com. Please find these cute figurines an awesome home!

http://forums.sgcafe.com/merchandise/204058-need-clear-urgently-gsc-nendoroid-petite-type-moon-10th-anniversary-collection.html

http://forums.sgcafe.com/merchandise/154152-need-clear-urgently-gsc-nendoroid-petites-puella-magi-madoka-magica.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

