Looking for platform boots…

I’ve been looking for second-hand platform boots for the past few hours, but my results aren’t… that fruitful. YET. So I’m posting my request here too.

I need platform boots (with heels or flat platforms, both are fine) in black or dark gray. 15 cm is my HIGHEST limit.  It doesn’t matter if it has buckles, shoelaces or are slide-on boots. Just bring the offers spilling in! My shoe size is about 37-38, but I’m able to fit into size 39 too.

I won’t be posting any pictures of any boots as a reference because I’m currently open to different choices. But if you really must, I’m looking for a boot primarily for Shoukiin Kagerou’s cosplay. But as I’ve said, do send in pictures of any platform boots that fit the above criteria. 😀

My budget: not exceeding $50. This is negotiable.

 

To contact me, you can either email me at lilwhitestar@gmail.com, leave a comment or PM me in SGCafe @HibikuX. Thanks for reading~~ 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

