Registered mail and me

From as far back as I remember, I haven’t once been able to receive my registered mail at my doorstep. Whether is it by half a day or a mere few minutes, all my attempts at buying items online and cutting down on moving a step out of the house have been unsuccessful since I’d still have to walk down to the post office.The thought of asking for a redelivery had always crossed my mind but my impatient soul makes it impossible for me to wait another working day for them to process my request.

This time, I missed two packages.

Well, the good thing is that it’s not that far of a hike to the post office. What’s more, this is probably going to be a persuasive reason for me to rise early and jog and collect my items as soon as the office opens HAHA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

