“Sorry, wordpress does not support third-party advertisements.”

Why wordpress, why?

I happily signed up for a nuffnang account, hoping to probably earn a little side allowance once in a while. But when I tried uploading my blog I was met with the message in the title of this post. Now I have an account hanging there with almost no reason to exist at all.

I’m contemplating whether to import all these data to a blogspot account, but I really like how wordpress has a clear-cut layout for everything. Well, for me, at least. ):

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

