I think I get over things ridiculously quick.

I think I get over things ridiculously quick. Just a moment ago, I was tearing up over my declining results and I’m now totally cool with it. No, I’m actually slightly frustrated that Entei keeps fleeing.

On another topic, last night after I unplugged my fully charged laptop, this showed up:

ImagePRETTY COOL, HUH?:D

During a battle, when a handsome man or beautiful strong lady attacks the enemy without any plans, it’s called being brave. When anyone else does it, it’s classified as being reckless.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

