In many Narnian cities, calluses are a sign of good luck.

LOL JK.

I recently found a few articles explaining to me that calluses that form on my fingertips will help me play the guitar with more ease.

I had never hoped for callouses to form as quick as possible in my entire life. HAD.

On another topic, here’s an article on a particular ‘language’ that’s everyone’s so fond of using nowadays, beyond the boundaries of plain humor: Battling sinful sarcasm

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

