Bizarre Measurements

So instead of catching sleep, I’m browsing through taobao for Ukyo’s costume, in case I really do decide to go ahead with the plan. 

I just saw this somewhat accurate costume on Jojocos, but I’m hoping that they do tailor orders.

Because according to their size charts, most of my measurements fit the S category, except for my height, that barely makes it into the XL row, and my shoulder width, which is so narrow that it’s literally off the charts.

Come to think of it, I don’t think my waist is even a 70cm.

*Don’t know if this is good, or something to improve on…*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

