A nice way to finish

I’m really tired, yet I’m still adamant on watching episode 6 of Amnesia before I knock out. The funny thing is that I don’t exactly fancy the storyline.

But that’s not the main point of this post HAHA.

The group that I had helped with their short film invited me to their Final Project Night, where all the various short film creations would be shown. After 15 weeks of classes and many sleepless nights, it was nice to see what the students could come up with. Few of them even seemed like an actual production that was to be screened on television.

Though I didn’t win anything, I guess it was pretty reassuring to know that I was at least nominated. (But that Female lead that won, she IS GOOD haha) Our production was also nominated for quite a few of the available awards, but I think they only won two.

The film students actually recruited quite a few business students without knowing. I guess the pool of their ideal-looking actors is in the school of BA haha.

Can’t think straight now, gotta go rest and chiong for one final paper on Wednesday.

 

Till then~

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

