New Tall Order: Cosing Ukyo

Pun intended; in fact all of the male characters (with exception to Orion) look like they’ll be two heads taller than the average man when brought to real life.ImageFor some reason I’ve been secretly having the desire to cosplay Ukyo ever since I started watching the anime, despite the fact that he has substantially lesser screentime than any of the other characters. 

Sadly, I don’t think I’ll have the time this year to fit in another cosplay into my schedule, even though I’m planning to ship the bulk of costume from Taobao and then modify it to accuracy. I also shouldn’t forget my Mum’s reply when I told her I cosplayed last year. I don’t think she has much of an objective, since she mentioned “please ah, your papa don’t like this kind of thing one ah, you know”. 

My sister doesn’t seem very happy about the fact that it involves buying somewhat bizarre-coloured wigs. But hey, I’m not planning on keep everything forever. I’ll probably sell everything off a few months after I’m done cosplaying HAHA.

If the cosplay was in 2014, it’d probably be a totally different story altogether.

CAN’T DECIDE CAN’T DECIDE.  GOT A PAPER TOMORROW. PRAYING TO GOD TO WORK THIS OUT WITH ME.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

