Just had to share this here once I saw that a sample from Kalafina’s soon coming album.

It seems like songs written for Rekishi Hiwa Historia will always leave this bright and glorious feeling.

I once read somewhere that this song is believed to be the leading track for the album “Consolation”. If so, I kinda get a feeling that the songs will be closer to what we have in “Aften Eden”.

Though I’m looking forward to their new album, I just can’t help feeling a little sad that there’s a higher chance it won’t be similar the fantastic and strong sounds in the album “Red Moon”. I really adored that album…

Leave a comment

February 14, 2013 · 10:55 pm

Leave a Reply

