Midnight Squeal

My report’s not done, neither are my presentation slides. Those are due tomorrow.

My tutorials aren’t touched.

My laptop’s low on battery power.

Yet, I really have to share this here.

Image

Look at this! So cool so cool so cool!

When I first caught a glance of it, I literally bounced in my seat.

They have other models on amiami.com. In fact, I only started searching for this after looking at a Kirito (SAO) model.

I was expecting it to be gold coloured though, or maybe a graphic of Ea.

But hey, it’s not like I’ll get it either way. It’s quite costly, and I don’t need a multi-tool anyway…

Right. Back to work.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

