IT’S SO COLD

Just this afternoon when I decided to open my room’s window to let some air in, I was greeted with this slight gush of icy wind. And for the next one hour, I had to huddle on a corner of my bed with pillows and blankets while playing Pokemon White. I guess it’s a good thing that I didn’t have any appointments today because other than the cold air, it was raining, so I might have just strongly protested against the idea of entering any shopping malls.

But then again, it’s the shopping season so maybe the malls won’t be like cold storage areas since they’ll be heaps of people buying stuff.

I’m currently resorting to eating Kimchi flavoured seaweed and Wasabi furikake with rice, desperate attempt to warm myself up. My tongue’s just on fire now.

Here’s a random quote by Kamina from Tengen Toppa Gurran Lagann:

Don’t believe in yourself! Believe in ME, who believes in YOU!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

