Just to get this out of my mind…

I’m having a test on Thursday, yet all I can think about is the different posts that I’ve been wanting to make (unsurprisingly, only when I have other more urgent tasks to complete).

So, for me to focus on revising for my test and stop procrastinating blog posts when I have some spare time, I’m gonna list down the posts that have been on my mind for AGES.

1)EOY’12 post-event post

2)Hong Kong trip from over two months back

3)Zange Natsume work-in-progress (though it’s already long completed)

*pinky promise to FINISH ALL OF ‘EM*

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

