Music- 光の行方

This is one song that I, oddly, don’t have in my ITunes library. Instead, everytime I feel like listening to it, I turn youtube.

A little background: the song’s from a popular anime series known as Hokuto no Ken. I don’t the series; I was only introduced to the song when I heard it was composed by Yuki Kajiura, HAHA.

If I’m not wrong, this song is one of the earlier collaborations between the genius composer and Wakana. Wakana’s sorrowful tone just makes me listen to it again and again, at least 5 times a day.

Now I’m really starting to wonder why is it not in my IPod yet…

Leave a comment

December 4, 2012 · 9:52 am

Leave a Reply

