AFA’s tomorrow!

Since a few night ago, I’ve been wanting to sleep before 10 o’clock, so that I’ll have more energy for the next day. It’s now 11.21 pm but I’m still up packing my bag for AFA tomorrow.

It’s been raining for the past few days and I don’t think tomorrow’s going to be an exception. Somehow I feel it’s quite to my advantage that I’ll be wearing a blazer tomorrow, since the wet weather may mean lower temperatures indoors. With long pants HAHA. 

As I continue typing, I can feel my eyes drying up with every key I press. Maybe it’s time to speed up to get more rest.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

