Nobody’s really studying here.

Location: School’s internet cafe in the library.

Honestly, the only reason why I’m here instead of the other parts of this humongous library is because I can eat openly without getting caught. 

As I’m waiting for the latest episode of Medaka Box to finish streaming, I come to the realization that nobody’s really studying here.

Just about a few minutes ago, I was feeling guilty about streaming videos instead of studying, especially after I saw a couple with piles of papers on their table. But not anymore, because I doubt they’re really studying anyway.

“…this is complicated, I’m skipping this. Oh, and this involved binomials, too troublesome, not gonna do this either.” I wonder if they’ve been doing this for the whole lot of paper they’ve got.

 

-Hx

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

