I can only wish

Unless I find a way to get extra income this September, there’s not going to be any way I can quickly fufill my wishlist, powered by a sudden bizarre obsession with plastic figures. ImageSlight correction though, because I’ll be meeting awesome Saber nendo tomorrow! :DD Or technically, in a few hours’ time. But really, I’m looking forward to it so much that I tried clearing some space in my room. And no, I’m not a collector, in fact this is my pioneer figurine. can’t wait can’t wait! 😀

 

On a completely unrelated note, 

Image

Top: my handwriting when I was Primary 5 compared to that of a few weeks ago(bottom). How much exactly have I changed?

 

-Hx

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

